Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
Merchandise
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Freeman Funeral Home
19180 N Center Street (P.O. Box 247)
Citronelle, Alabama 36522
Tel: (251) 866-7487

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

William Charles Coleman Mon October 27, 2014
Doyle Randall Busby Mon October 27, 2014
Sally Sue Reed Mon October 27, 2014
Gordy Quinn Reed Sat October 25, 2014
James Elemual McDonald Fri October 24, 2014
Larry L. Brewer Wed October 22, 2014
Margaret Bass Sun October 19, 2014
Bobby Joe Dove Sat October 18, 2014
Joseph Wesley "Bud" Odom Fri October 17, 2014
Donnie Hugh Martin Thu October 16, 2014

Recent obituaries at our other locations

Claude R. "Bobby" Brown,Jr. Wed October 29, 2014
Arlton Ray Miller Wed October 29, 2014
Betty Jean (Pittman) Beasley Wed October 29, 2014
Elizabeth Neel (McKenzie) Crager Sun October 26, 2014
Betty Jo Jones Sat October 25, 2014
Eunice Irene (Brown) Platt Sat October 25, 2014
Ouida G. McLaughlin Wed October 22, 2014
Fred "F. M." Henderson Tue October 21, 2014
Betty Jean (Henderson) Ferguson Tue October 21, 2014
Timothy Lavon Gatlin Sun October 19, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Freeman Funeral Home - Citronelle . All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |