Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
Merchandise
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Freeman Funeral Home
19180 N Center Street (P.O. Box 247)
Citronelle, Alabama 36522
Tel: (251) 866-7487

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Milton "Whiskers" Whatley Tue November 18, 2014
Josephine Magdalene Rivers Sun November 16, 2014
Jared Daniel Livermore Wed November 12, 2014
Ethel "Whitehead" Chestang Tue November 11, 2014
Justilian James Michael Fri November 07, 2014
Madison Alexis Long Sat November 01, 2014
Paul Leon Reid Fri October 31, 2014
Turner L. Newburn Thu October 30, 2014
William Charles Coleman Mon October 27, 2014
Doyle Randall Busby Mon October 27, 2014

Recent obituaries at our other locations

Teresa Marie (Davidson) Frioux Thu November 20, 2014
Larry B. Smith Sun November 16, 2014
Susan L. (Lancaster) Burgess Fri November 14, 2014
C D Mizell Tue November 11, 2014
Dorothy "Dot" Louise (Miller) Butler Tue November 11, 2014
John Lee Leeper Sat November 08, 2014
Jewel Voncille (Vann) Davis Wed November 05, 2014
Cida Denise Bynum Tue November 04, 2014
Grace (Bishop) Davis Mon November 03, 2014
Claude R. "Bobby" Brown,Jr. Wed October 29, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Freeman Funeral Home - Citronelle . All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |