Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
Merchandise
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Freeman Funeral Home
19180 N Center Street (P.O. Box 247)
Citronelle, Alabama 36522
Tel: (251) 866-7487

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Jessie Mae Byrd Mon July 21, 2014
Paul Anthony Thompson Sun July 20, 2014
Darla Jo Barnett Hoven Wed July 16, 2014
Tyler Lamar Knapp Tue July 15, 2014
Elsie Virginia Chestang Mon July 14, 2014
Thomas Michael Heathcoe Sun July 13, 2014
Rev. James Sid Stewart Thu July 10, 2014
Rose Ann (Helveston) Turner Mon June 30, 2014
Arthur Young Hearn, Jr. Sun June 29, 2014
Joe F. Robbins Sun June 29, 2014

Recent obituaries at our other locations

Ira Stanley Francis Tue July 22, 2014
Joseph K. Barnett Tue July 22, 2014
Roy Edward Cagley Sun July 20, 2014
Drew Edward Donald Strickland Wed July 16, 2014
Arva Jean (Walley) Brewer Wed July 16, 2014
Carolyn Teresa (Mashburn) Baygents Wed July 16, 2014
Glyn Dale Martin Tue July 15, 2014
Florence A. "Toni" Hemeter Mon July 14, 2014
Lewis A. Dyess Mon July 07, 2014
Ida Ruth (Poore) Pitts Mon June 30, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Freeman Funeral Home - Citronelle . All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |